Sunday, January 7, 2007

Names adresses e-mails Independent movie production companies PQRST

Panoptic Pictures
6888 Alta Loma Terrace
Los Angeles, CA 90068
(323) 874-3060

Jeff Davidson, Producer
jeff@panopticpix.com

Pearl Pictures
10956 Weyburn Ave., Ste. 200
Los Angeles, CA 90024
(310) 443-7773

Gary Pearl
gary@pearlpics.com

Bob Wasson
bob@pearlpics.com

Brian Weisberg
brian@pearlpics.com

Stephen Pevner, Inc.
8 St. Marks Place, Ste. 1-A
New York, NY 10003
(212) 496-0474

Stephen Pevner, Producer
spevner@aol.com

Pierce Films
10061 Riverside Drive, Ste 1005
Toluca Lake, CA 91602
(323) 964-7800

Frederick S. Pierce, CEO
piercefilms@earthlink.net

Plus Films
20 W. 23rd St., 3rd Flr.
New York, NY 10010
Phone: (212) 206-8160
http://www.plusfilms.com

Victoria Lang, Co-President
vlang@plusmedianyc.com

PopPix
4534 Los Feliz Blvd., Ste. 303
Los Angeles, CA 90027
(323) 874-8809
http://www.poppix.com

Richard F. Brophy
richardbrophy@poppix.com

James Cummins

Steller Entertainment
4315 Coldwater Canyon, Ste. 9
Studio City, CA 91604
(818) 762-1010
http://www.bryanmichaelstoller.com

Bryan Michael Stoller
filmfun@earthlink.net

Phase One Productions
4952 Warner Ave., Ste. 110
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
(714) 846-5596
http://www.phaseoneproductions.com

Joe Wizan
jwizan@phaseoneproductions.com

Don Schneider
dschneider@phaseoneproductions.com

Kristine Schwarz
kschwarz@phaseoneproductions.com

Paradise FX
7011 Hayvenhurst Ave.
Van Nuys, CA 91406
(818) 785-3100
http://www.paradisefx.com

Tim Thomas
info@paradisefx.com

Max Penner
info@paradisefx.com

Scherick Associates
1950 Sawtelle Blvd., Ste. 282
Los Angeles, CA 90025
(310) 996-2376

Edgar J. Scherick
info@scherick.com

Bradford Scherick
brad@scherick.com

Radical Media
435 Hudson St.
New York, NY 10025
(212) 462-1500
http://www.radicalmedia.com

info@radicalmedia.com

Jon Kamen
info@radicalmedia.com

Frank Scherma
info@radicalmedia.com

Jane Long
info@radicalmedia.com

Andrew Stevens Entertainment
9916 Santa Monica Blvd.
Beverly Hills, CA 90212 USA
(310) 277-1231

Andrew Stevens, President
astevens@astevensent.com

Shahrook Oomer, VP, Development
soomer@astevensent.com

Alison Semenza, VP, Production
asemenza@astevensent.com

Alain Sirtzky Productions
23 Rue Raynouard
Paris 75016, France

6399 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1007
Los Angeles, CA 90048 USA
(323) 655-6845
http://www.asproductions.net

Alain Siritzky, President
asproductions@usa.net

David Sutherland Productions
141 Plymouth Rd.
Newton, MA 02461
(617) 244-5684

David Sutherland
drsutherland@earthlink.net

Rogue Arts
PO Box 40
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
http://www.roguearts.com

info@roguearts.com

Kirk Harris
kharris@roguearts.com

Mark David
mdavid@roguearts.com

Tom Pellegrini
tpellegrini@roguearts.com

Ron Gilbert
rgilbert@roguearts.com

Southpaw Media Group
1250 6th St., Ste. 200
Santa Monica, CA 90401
(310) 587-3537

Richard B. Lewis
richardl@southpaw-entertainment.com

Promark Entertainment Group
POV Pictures
3599 Cahuenga Blvd., 3rd Flr.
Los Angeles, CA 90068
(323) 878-0404
http://www.promarkgroup.com

Jon Kramer
jon@promarkgroup.com

Steve Beswick
steve@promarkgroup.com

David Bixler
david@promarkgroup.com

Mark Rudnitsky
mrudnitsky@promarkgroup.com

Rainstorm Entertainment
16027 Ventura Blvd., Ste. 600
Encino, CA 91436
(818) 784-7500
http://www.rainstormentertainment.com

Steve G. Kaplan
steve@rainstormentertainment.com

Gregg L Daniel
gldaniel@rainstormentertainment.com

Richard Katz
rkatz@rainstormentertainment.com

Rebel Planet Productions
6472 Santa Monica Blvd., Ste. 208
Los Angeles, CA 90038
(310) 273-5767

Robert Townsend, President
rebelplanetprods@aol.com

Gloria Gifford
rebelplanetprods@aol.com

Rod Plummer
rebelplanetprods@aol.com

Revolution Films
9A Dallington St.
London, EC1V OBQ
+44 (0) 207-566-0700

Andrew Eaton
email@revolution-films.com

Silver Lion Films
701 Santa Monica Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
(310) 393-9177
http://www.silverlionfilms.com

Lance Hool, President
lancehool@silverlionfilms.com

Conrad Hool, VP
conradhool@silverlionfilms.com

Chase Mellen III
chase@silverlionfilms.com

Solo Entertainment Group
9350 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 212
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
(310) 205-6262

Lee Solomon
lee.solomon@solo-ent.com

Karin Cohen
karin.cohen@solo-ent.com

Spice Factory
81 the Promenade, Peacehaven
East Sussex, BN10 8LS
+44 (0) 127-358-5275

Michael Cowan
michael@spicefactory.co.uk

Jason Piette
jason@spicefactory.co.uk

Lucy Shuttleworth
lucy@spicefactory.co.uk

Summit Entertainment
1630 Stewart St., Ste. 120
Santa Monica, CA 90404
(310) 309-8400

Patrick Wachsberger
patrick@summit-ent.com

Bob Hayward
bob@summit-ent.com

David Garrett
david@summit-ent.com

This is That
417 Canal St., 4th Flr.
New York, NY 10013
(212) 601-5900

Anne Carey
info@thisisthatmail.com

Anthony Bregman
info@thisisthatmail.com

Plum Pictures
141 5th Ave., Ste. 8N
New York, NY 10010
(212) 529-5820
http://www.plumpic.com

Celine Rattray, Partner
celine@plumpic.com

Galt Niederhoffer, Partner
galt@plumpic.com

Daniela Taplin, Partner
daniela@plumpic.com

Rhythm & Hues
5404 Jandy Place
Los Angeles, CA 90066
(310) 448-7500
http://www.rhythm.com

John Hughes, President
john@rhythm.com

Raleigh Studios
5300 Melrose Ave.
Hollywood, CA 90038
(323) 466-3111
http://www.raleighstudios.com

Michael Moore, President
mmoore@raleighstudios.com

Skylark Films
1123 Pacific St.
Santa Monica, CA 90405
(310) 396-5753

Bradford Pollack, Producer
skyfilm@aol.com

Jasan Pagni
skyfilm@aol.com

Annelouise Verboan
skyfilm@aol.com

Tomorrow Films
16250 Ventura Blvd., Ste. 400
Encino, CA 91436
(818) 788-8776
http://www.tomorrowfilms.com

admin@tomorrowfilms.com

Yoram Pelman, President
yoram@tomorrowfilms.com

Brad Shelton
brad@tomorrowfilms.com

Diane Miller
diane@tomorrowfilms.com

Sirk Productions
2460 Lemoine Ave., 3rd Flr.
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
(201) 944-0982
http://www.sirkproductions.com

Marc Perez
perez@sirkproductions.com

Kristian Fraga
fraga@sirkproductions.com

John Sikes
sikes@sirkproductions.com

Gus Michalakis
michalakis@sirkproductions.com

Robert Scorrano
scorrano@sirkproductions.com

Peace Arch Entertainment
124 Merton St., Ste. 407
Toronto, Ontario M4S 2Z2
(416) 487-0377
http://www.peacearch.com

Gary Howsam, CEO
ghowsam@peacearch.com

Mara Di Pasquale, COO
mdipasquale@peacearch.com

Nicole Spracklin
nspracklin@peacearch.com

Charlie Bloye
cbloye@peacearch.com

James MacKenzie
jmackenzie@peacearch.com

Tasha Pearson
tpearson@peacearch.com

Arielle Tepper Productions
1501 Broadway, Ste. 1301
New York, NY 10036
(212) 944-9696
http://www.atpnyc.com

Arielle Tepper, Producer
arielle@atpnyc.com

Amanda Guinzburg
amanda@atpnyc.com

Rachel Neuburger
rachel@atpnyc.com

Seven Hills Pictures
1041 N. Formosa Ave. S.M. Bldg., East, Rm. 201
West Hollywood, CA 90046
(323) 850-3886

Foundry Capital
140 W. 57th Street
New York, NY 10019
(212) 977-9597
http://www.sevenhillspictures.com

Reverge Anselmo, President
Contact Via Website

Robert Greenhut
Contact Via Website

W. Wilder Knight III (Attorney)
wknight@pryorcashman.com

Trevor Macy
Contact Via Website

Michael Taylor
Contact Via Website

Connie Hlinomaz
Contact Via Website

Selina Jayne
Contact Via Website

Think Film
155 Avenue of the Americas, 7th Flr.
New York, NY, 10013
(646) 293-9405
http://www.thinkfilmcompany.com

Jeff Sackman
jsackman@thinkfilmcompany.com

Sunlight Productions
854-A 5th Street
Santa Monica, CA 90403
(310) 899-1522
http://www.sunlightproductions.com

Jack Binder
jack@sunlightproductions.com

Mike Binder
mike@sunlightproductions.com

c/o Ari Emanuel
aemanuel@endeavorla.com

Recorded Picture Company
24 Hanway Sreet
London W1T 1UH
+44 (0)20 7636 2251

7001 Melrose Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90038
(323) 937-0733
http://www.recordedpicture.com

rpc@recordedpicture.com

Jeremy Thomas, Chairman
jt@recordedpicture.com

Hercules Bellville, Development
hb@recordedpicture.com

Alexandra Stone, Development
as@recordedpicture.com

Florence Larsonneur
fl@recordedpicture.com

Richard Mansell
rm@recordedpicture.com

Peter Watson
pw@recordedpicture.com

Stephan Mallmann
sm@recordedpicture.com

Jocelyn Jones
jj@recordedpicture.com

Julia Willis
jw@recordedpicture.com

Roundtable Ink
6161 Santa Monica Blvd., Ste. 202
Hollywood, CA 90038
(323) 466-4646

Gina Mathews, CEO
gina@roundtableink.com

Diedre Nuwash
diedre@roundtableink.com

Ruddy Morgan Organization
9300 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 508
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
(310) 271-7698

Al Ruddy, Producer
albertsruddy@ruddymorgan.com

Andre Morgan, Producer
andremorgan@ruddymorgan.com

Saban Capital Group
Saban Entertainment
10960 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90024
(310) 235-5100
http://www.saban.com

Haim Saban, CEO
haim@saban.com

Samuelson Productions
13 Manette Street
London W1D 4AW
+44 (0) 20 7439 4900

10401 Wyton Dr.
Los Angeles, CA 90024-2527
(310) 208-1000
http://www.samuelsonproductions.com

Peter Samuelson, US
petersam@who.net

Marc Samuelson, UK
samuelsonp@aol.com

Seraphim Films
1606 Argyle St.
Hollywood, CA 90028
(323) 462-0840

Joe Daley
jdaley@seraphimfilms.com

Seven Arts Signature International
9595 Wilshire Blvd., Penthouse
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
(310) 887-3830

Peter Hoffman, Chairman
peterhoffman@saspix.com

Signature Films
Millennium Dance Complex
5113 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91601
(818) 752-2991
http://www.morolandis.com

Robert Baker, Producer
signaturefilms@hotmail.com

Ann Takach
signaturefilms@hotmail.com

Chad Celi
signaturefilms@hotmail.com

Randy Simon Productions
1113 N. Hillcrest Rd.
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
(310) 274-7440

Randy Simon
simonrandy@aol.com

Stampede Entertainment
3000 W. Olympic Blvd., Bldg 3
Santa Monica, CA 90404
(310) 552-9977
http://www.stampede-entertainment.com

Nancy Roberts
info@stampede-entertainment.com

Ron Underwood
info@stampede-entertainment.com

S.S. Wilson
info@stampede-entertainment.com

Brent Maddock
info@stampede-entertainment.com

Storm Entertainment
127 Broadway, Ste. 200
Santa Monica, CA 90401
(310) 656-2500
http://www.stormentertainment.com

H. Michael Heuser, CEO
storment95@aol.com

Sudden Storm Productions
1 Deer Park Crescent, Ste. 703
Toronto, ON M4V 3C4
(416) 927-9342
http://www.suddenstorm.ca

Jesse Ikeman
jesse.ikeman@suddenstorm.ca

R.L. Entertainment
PO Box 17858
Beverly Hills, CA 90209
http://www.rlfilms.com

Rick Lashbrook, Producer
rlfilms@aol.com

Radmin Company
9201 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 305
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
(310) 274-9515
http://www.radmincompany.com

info@radmincompany.com

queries@radmincompany.com

Linne Radmin, Producer
linne@radmincompany.com

Robyn Meisinger, Producer
robyn@radmincompany.com

Stacy Abrams, Producer
stacy@radmincompany.com

Joel Shire, Producer
joel@radmincompany.com

Ashley Berns
ashley@radmincompany.com

Randwell Productions
11111 Santa Monica Blvd., Ste. 525
Los Angeles, CA 90025
(310) 996-6809

Randy Robinson, Producer
rrobinson@randwell.com

Reynolds Entertainment
2938 Oakhurst Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90034
(310) 836-9000
http://www.reynoldsent.com

Kelley Feldsott Reynolds, Partner
kfr@reynoldsent.com

Patrick F. Reynolds Partner
pfr@reynoldsent.com

Ridini Entertainment
650 N. Bronson Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90004
(323) 960-8071
http://www.ridinientertainment.com

ridinifilm@earthlink.net

Maryann Ridini, President
maryann@ridinientertainment.com

Roadside Attractions
421 S. Beverly Dr., 8th Flr.
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
(310) 789-4710
http://www.roadsideattractions.com

Eric d'Arbeloff, Producer
ericd@roadsideattractions.com

Chad Marting
cmarting@roadsideattractions.com

Robbins Entertainment
2150 Washington Street
Newton, MA 02462
(781) 449-8800
http://www.robbinsentertainment.com

Mitchell B. Robbins, President
mitchell@robbinsentertainment.com

Susan L. Welsh
susan@robbinsentertainment.com

Sanford-Pillsbury Productions
506 Santa Monica Blvd., Ste. 210
Santa Monica, CA 90401
(310) 393-5225

Sarah Pillsbury, Producer
skpills@sanford-pillsbury.com

Midge Sanford, Producer
midge@sanford-pillsbury.com

Scarlet Fire Entertainment
PO Box 3027
Venice, CA 90294-3027
(310) 281-3369

Robert Steinberg
fireflix@aol.com

Straw Weisman
fireflix@aol.com

Shadowcatcher Entertainment
1001 Fourth Avenue Plaza, Ste. 4317
Seattle, WA 98154
(206) 328-6266

Scott Rosenfelt, Producer
scott@shadowcatcherent.com

David Skinner
david@shadowcatcherent.com

Roger Baerwolf
roger@shadowcatcherent.com

David A. Simons Productions
5301 Parion Court
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
(818) 884-7823

David A. Simons
dav4all@aol.com

Mary Jane Skalski
417 Canal St., 4th Flr.
New York, NY 10013
(212) 343-9230

Mary Jane Skalski
mskalski@earthlink.net

Snapdragon Films
13428 Maxella Ave., Ste. 293
Marina del Rey, CA 90292
(310) 822-2505

Bonnie Palef
bpalef@earthlink.net

Sneak Preview Entertainment
1604 Vista del Mar
Hollywood, CA 90028
(323) 962-0295
http://www.sneakpreviewentertain.com

indiefilm@sneakpreviewentertain.com

Steven J. Wolfe, CEO
sjwolfe@sneakpreviewentertain.com

Lynette Prucha
lprucha@sneakpreviewentertain.com

David L. Cohn
dlcohn@sneakpreviewentertain.com

Michael J. Roth
mjroth@sneakpreviewentertain.com

Jon Cohen
jcohen@sneakpreviewentertain.com

Mark Tucker
mtucker@sneakpreviewentertain.com

Salome Breziner
sbreziner@sneakpreviewentertain.com

sofagirl@aol.com

Starlight Pictures
1725 S. Rainbow Blvd., Ste. 2-186
Las Vegas, NV 89102
(702) 870-7516
http://www.gabrielcampisi.com

Gabriel Campisi
gabe@gabrielcampisi.com

Stonelock Pictures
4723 Topanga Canyon Blvd.
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
(818) 716-6356
http://www.stonelockpictures.com

Beni Tadd Atoori, CEO
beni@stonelockpictures.com

Sabina Atoori
sabina@stonelockpictures.com

Colin Bates
colin@stonelockpictures.com

Heidi Crane
heidi@stonelockpictures.com

Sub Rosa Productions
8721 Santa Monica Blvd., Ste. 460
Los Angeles, CA 90069-4511
(323) 650-4466

Robin Krause, President, CEO
robin.krause@sub-rosa-productions.com

Sherilyn Moore, VP Production
sherilyn.moore@sub-rosa-productions.com

Suzanne Cross
suzanne.cross@sub-rosa-productions.com

Suntaur/Elsboy Entertainment
1581 N. Crescent Heights Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90046
(323) 656-3800

Paul Aaron
suntaurent@aol.com

Suppa Productions
32063 Canterhill Place
Westlake Village, CA 91361
(818) 879-1383

Ronald Suppa
ejh@earthlink.net

SBE Entertainment Group (Element Films)
8000 Beverly Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90048
(323) 330-8000

postmaster@sbeent.com

Sam Nazarian
sam@sbeent.com

Stavros Merjos

Brett Ratner

Adam Rosenfelt
adam@sbeent.com

Chad Snopek
chad@sbeent.com

Holly Wiersma

Port Street Films
15332 Antioch St., Ste. 318
Pacific Palisades, CA 90272
(310) 454-2370

John Larroquette
jlarroquette@portstreetfilms.com

LeeAnn Lambright
llambright@portstreetfilms.com

Serendipity Point Films
9 Price St.
Toronto, ON M4W 1Z1
(416) 960-0300

808 Wilshire Boulevard, Ste. 400
Santa Monica, CA 90401
(310) 899-8150
http://www.serendipitypoint.com

Robert Lantos, President
rlantos@serendipitypoint.com

Mark Musselman
mmusselman@serendipitypoint.com

Julia Rosenberg
jrosenberg@serendipitypoint.com

Regent Entertainment
8411 Preston Rd., Ste. 650
Dallas, TX 75225
(214) 373-3434

1401 Ocean Ave., Ste. 300
Santa Monica, CA 90401
(310) 260-3333
http://www.regententertainment.com

Stephen P. Jarchow, CEO

Jeff Schenck, COO
jschenck@regententertainment.com

Gene L. George
ggeorge@regententertainment.com

John Lambert
jlambert@regententertainment.com

Shonkyte Productioins
2629 Main Street PMB 129
Santa Monica, CA 90405
http://www.seanyoung.org

Sean Young, CEO
seanyoung@seanyoung.org

Stephany Hurkos
stephanyhurkos@seanyoung.org

Robert Lujan
robertlujan@seanyoung.org

Christopher Portillo
christopher@seanyoung.org

Radar Pictures (Platinum Dunes)
Interscope Investments
10900 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 1400
Los Angeles, CA 90024
(310) 208-8525
http://www.radarpictures.com

Ted Field, CEO

David Boyle
boyle@radarpictures.com

Platinum Dunes
631 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90401
(310) 394-9200

Michael Bay, Producer

c/o Robert Offer (Attorney)
robert@owdllp.net

Brad Fuller
fuller@platinumdunes.com

Andrew Form
form@platinumdunes.com

Palm Pictures
601 W. 26th St., 11th Fl.
New York, NY 10001
(212) 320-3600
http://www.palmpictures.com

Chris Blackwell, CEO
chris.blackwell@palmpictures.com

David Beal, President
david.beal@palmpictures.com

Karol Martesko-Fenster
karol.martesko-fenster@palmpictures.com

David Koh
david.koh@palmpictures.com

Revelations Entertainment
301 Arizona Ave., Ste. 303
Santa Monica, CA 90401
(310) 394-3131
http://www.revelationsent.com

Morgan Freeman, President

Lori McCreary, Producer
mccreary@revelationsent.com

Janet M. Harrison

Kelly Mendelsohn

Pathe Pictures
14-17 Kent House
Market Place
London, W1W 8AR
020 7323 5151
http://www.pathe.co.uk

pathe@pathe.com

Francois Ivernel, Managing Director

Vivien Aslanian
vivien.aslanian@pathe.com

Barbara Grousseau
barbara.grousseau@pathe.com

Playboy Entertainment Group
9242 Beverly Blvd.
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
(310) 246-4000
http://www.playboy.com

Anthony J. Lynn
alynn@playboy.com

Richard P. Rosetti
rrosetti@playboy.com

Sol Weisel
sweisel@playboy.com

Eric. S. Deutsch
edeutsch@playboy.com

Jason Sikes
jsikes@playboy.com

Steve Hajdu
shajdu@playboy.com

Keith Rhodus
krhodus@playboy.com

RKO Pictures
1875 Century Park E., Ste. 2140
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(310) 277-0707

3 E. 54th St., 12th Flr.
New York, NY 10022
http://www.rko.com

Ted Hartley, CEO
tedh@rko.com

Philip Engelhardt
philipe@rko.com

Rainbow Film Company
Rainbow Releasing
9165 Sunset Blvd., Ste. 300
Los Angeles, CA 90069
(310) 271-0202
http://www.rainbowfilms.com

Henry Jaglom, President
rainbow@rainbowfilms.com

Judith Wolinsky, Producer
rainbow@rainbowfilms.com

Sharon Lester Kohn
rainbow@rainbowfilms.com

Lauren Beck
rainbow@rainbowfilms.com

Shoreline Entertainment
1875 Century Park E., 6th Flr.
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(310) 551-2060
http://www.shorelineentertainment.com

Morris Ruskin, CEO
mruskin@shorelineentertainment.com

Vicky Pike
vpike@shorelineentertainment.com

Steve Chicorel
schicorel@shorelineentertainment.com

Eluana Okilo
eokilo@shorelineentertainment.com

Aaron Slater
aslater@shorelineentertainment.com

Trigger Street Productions
755-A North La Cienega Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90069
(310) 360-1612
http://www.triggerstreet.com

operations@triggerstreet.com

Kevin Spacey (partner)

Dana Brunetti (producer)

Bernie Morris (producer)

Trillium Productions
9 Desbrosses St., 2nd Flr.
New York, NY 10013
(212) 343-8719

Glenn Close, President
gclose@gstreet.com*

c/o Richard Lovett (Agent)
rlovett@caa.com

Pinewood Shepperton Studios (Random Harvest)
Pinewood Road, Iver Heath
Buckinghamshire SL0 0NH
+44-17-5365-1700
http://www.pinewoodshepperton.com

Ridley Scott, Co-Chairman
rscott@rsaworldwide.com

Tony Scott Co-Chairman
tscott@rsaworldwide.com

Ivan Dunleavy, CEO
ivan.dunleavy@pinewoodshepperton.com

David Wight, Pinewood Studio Manager
david.wight@pinewoodshepperton.com

Julia Kenny
julia.kenny@pinewoodshepperton.com

David Godfrey, Shepperton Studio Manager
david.godfrey@pinewoodshepperton.com

Peter Hicks
peter.hicks@pinewoodshepperton.com

Random Harvest
Pinewood Studios, Iver Heath
Bucks, SLO ONH
+44 (0) 175-378-3900
http://www.randomharvestpictures.com

films@randomharvest.co.uk

Alistair MacLean-Clark, Managing Director

Melvyn Singer
msinger@randomharvest.co.uk

Sundance Institute
8857 W. Olympic Blvd.
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
(310) 360-1981
http://www.sundance.org

Kenneth Brecher, Executive Director
la@sundance.org

Punch Productions
11661 San Vincente Blvd., Suite 222
Los Angeles, CA 90049
(310) 442-4888

1926 Broadway, Ste. 305
New York, NY 10023
(212) 595-8800

Dustin Hoffman

c/o Tom Strickler (Agent)
tstrickler@endeavorla.com

c/o Jeff Kwatinetz (Manager)
jkwatinetz@firmentertainment.net

c/o Bertram Fields (Attorney)
bfields@ggfirm.com

Jay Cohen

Lee Gottsegen

Laura Gherardi

Murray Schisgal

Heather Waterman